Or contact us directly via email!

San Francisco Office:
·       info@a1prosecurity.com - General information 
·       scheduling@a1prosecurity.com - J. Hollins - All manpower scheduling requests and/or changes

·       ash@a1prosecurity.com - Sargeant A. Singh, Field Patrol Supervisor / Asst. Scheduler

​·       cdaniels@a1protective.com C. Daniels Field Operations Manager

·       bnorris@a1prosecurity.com - B. Norris, Director Quality Control / Quality Assurance
·       a1acct@a1prosecurity.com - S. Smith, Accounting / Bookkeeper / HR

·       pjones@a1prosecurity.com - Paula Jones, Director of Security

​​

​​

Oakland Office:
​·       info@a1prosecurity.com - East Bay general information
·       trache@a1prosecurity.com - Trache Gardner, Assistant Payroll Clerk
·       cgiles@a1prosecurity.com - Cheyenne Giles, Scheduling

·     hands@a1prosecurity.com - Captain. T. Hands, East Bay Field Operations Manager



San Diego Office:
·       asalazar@a1prosecurity.com - San Diego Operations Manager
·       a1acctsac@a1prosecurity.com - San Diego Billing & Accounting

Sacramento Office:
·       security@a1prosecurity.com - Jeremy Curtis - Field Operations Manager  

·       nvang@a1prosecurity.com - Namly Vang, Sacramento Office Manager

​·       a1acctsac@a1prosecurity.com - Sacramento Billing & Accounting


Carson City, Nevada Office:
·       dartz@a1prosecurity.com - Donna Artz
 
 

Fill out the information below and we’ll quickly get back to you!  (Email is required.)

877-831-8183

A1 PROTECTIVE SERVICES

A1 Protective Services is available 24/7 -- 365 days a year

Thanks again!

We look forward to providing you with outstanding service soon!

The team at A1 Protective Services would like to thank you for browsing our website. We trust that the information we have provided has been helpful in your search for a reputable security company. If allowed the opportunity to provide you with our security services, we are 100% confident you will be satisfied.

 

If there is a specific question or concern you have regarding our services and/or your event, please feel free to reach out to us so we can provide you with the information.

 

We can be reached by phone at 877-831-8183, 24-hours a day, seven days a week. If you prefer to leave us a note, please take a moment to complete the contact form to the right and a member of our staff will contact with you shortly.